OR       OR

Search Results

Elsa Cole
Flat 2
333 Victoria Park Road
London
London (East)
E9 5DX
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07810 641 463
e: elsa_cole@homeopathy-soh.org


Sonia Cousillas
Sunrise Clinic
1 Cazenove Road
Stoke Newington
London
London (North)
N16 6PA
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 8806 4138
e: sonia.cousillas@hotmail.com
w: www.soniacousillas.co.uk


Jennifer Patterson
134 Eglinton Road
London
London (South-East)
SE18 3SY
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07949 009989
e: N/A


Leonard Michlin
32A Tring Road
Wendover
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP22 6NT
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01296 625 182, 07926 197 020
t: 07926 197 020
e: lmichlin@gmail.com
w: www.leonardmichlin.com


Dawn Golten
36 Langley Hill
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
WD4 9HE
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01923 400483, 07745 687 256
t: 07745 687 256
e: dawn@golten.co.uk


Thomas Massengale
32 Lansdowne Road
Muswell Hill
London
N10 2AU
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07447 082661
e: thomas.massengale@mac.com


Anna Woodhead
The Childrens Clinic
The Pound Arts Centre
Pound Pill
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9HX
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01225 316723
e: N/A


Hetal Vadhavania
North Finchley
London
N12
Distance: 72 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07801 978 709
e: gopisoni62@hotmail.com


Myriam Shivadikar
4 Ingleway
Finchley
London
N12 0QJ
Distance: 72 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 020 8446 8818
e: myriam@doctor.com


Kezziah Zukas
Chesham/Berkhamsted area
kezziahathomeopathicjourney.co.uk
Chesham
Buckinghamshire
HP5 3PY
Distance: 72 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07976 261273
e: kezziahathomeopathicjourney.co.uk
w: www.homeopathicjourney.co.uk


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.