OR       OR

Search Results

Giulia Esdaile
Alexandra Park Road
Muswell Hill
London
London (North)
N10 2DD
Distance: 71.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07956 581632
e: giulia@esdaile.info
w: www.giuliaesdaile.com


Claire Southwick
41A Burgoyne Road
London
N4 1AA
Distance: 71.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07958 016098
e: clairesouthwick@gmail.com


Pema Sanders
Flat 1, 51 Wilton Road
Bexhill-on-Sea
Sussex (East)
TN40 1HX
Distance: 73.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07969 491061 or 01424 225372
e: pemasanders@hotmail.com
w: www.pemasandershomeopathy.co.uk/


Elsa Cole
Flat 2
333 Victoria Park Road
London
London (East)
E9 5DX
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07810 641 463
e: elsa_cole@homeopathy-soh.org


Sonia Cousillas
Sunrise Clinic
1 Cazenove Road
Stoke Newington
London
London (North)
N16 6PA
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 8806 4138
e: sonia.cousillas@hotmail.com
w: www.soniacousillas.co.uk


Jennifer Patterson
134 Eglinton Road
London
London (South-East)
SE18 3SY
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07949 009989
e: N/A


Leonard Michlin
32A Tring Road
Wendover
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP22 6NT
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01296 625 182, 07926 197 020
t: 07926 197 020
e: lmichlin@gmail.com
w: www.leonardmichlin.com


Dawn Golten
36 Langley Hill
Kings Langley
Hertfordshire
WD4 9HE
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01923 400483, 07745 687 256
t: 07745 687 256
e: dawn@golten.co.uk


Thomas Massengale
32 Lansdowne Road
Muswell Hill
London
N10 2AU
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07447 082661
e: thomas.massengale@mac.com


Anna Woodhead
The Childrens Clinic
The Pound Arts Centre
Pound Pill
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9HX
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01225 316723
e: N/A


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.