OR       OR

Search Results

Tracey Coulthard
Helianthus Homeopathic Practice
19 St Lawrence Close
Bovingdon
Hemel Hempstead
Hertfordshire
HP3 0LS
Distance: 71.6 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07931 254118
e: tracey.coulthard@ntlworld.com
w: www.helianthus-homeopathy.co.uk


Pamela Rowlands
The Rooms
1 Ringhill Street
Poundbury
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 3TL
Distance: 71.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01297 445378
e: pamela_rowlands@gn.apc.org


Yvonne Holberton
St Michaels Cottage
The Street
Plaxtol
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN15 0QF
Distance: 71.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01732 810622
e: yvonne@holberton.net


Marie McShea
Not taking new patients
London
London (North)
N16 0ND
Distance: 71.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
e: N/A


Giulia Esdaile
Alexandra Park Road
Muswell Hill
London
London (North)
N10 2DD
Distance: 71.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07956 581632
e: giulia@esdaile.info
w: www.giuliaesdaile.com


Peter Galgut
Flat 1405
100 Kingsway
North Finchley
London
N12 0EN
Distance: 71.7 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 020 8446 0233
e: periodontal@periodontal.co.uk


Peter Galgut
Flat 1405
100 Kingsway
North Finchley
London
N12 0EN
Distance: 71.7 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 020 8446 0233
e: periodontal@periodontal.co.uk


Claire Southwick
41A Burgoyne Road
London
N4 1AA
Distance: 71.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07958 016098
e: clairesouthwick@gmail.com


Elsa Cole
Flat 2
333 Victoria Park Road
London
London (East)
E9 5DX
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07810 641 463
e: elsa_cole@homeopathy-soh.org


Sonia Cousillas
Sunrise Clinic
1 Cazenove Road
Stoke Newington
London
London (North)
N16 6PA
Distance: 71.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 8806 4138
e: sonia.cousillas@hotmail.com
w: www.soniacousillas.co.uk


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.