OR       OR

Search Results

Vinita Mothersole
The Blackheath Complementary Health Centre
184 - 186 Westcombe Hill
Blackheath
London
SE3 7DH
Distance: 70.1 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 020 8293 5380
e: vinita.mothersole@gmail.com
w: www.healingpath.co.uk


Linda Shannon
Neals Yard Remedies
7 Tudor Arcade
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1BN
Distance: 70.1 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01305 824996
e: linda.m.shannon@gmail.com
w: www.homeopathytreatment.co.uk


Louisa Habgood
London
E2
Distance: 70.1 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07896 684 851
e: louise@louisa-habgood.com
w: www.louisa-habgood.com


Jane Keogh
Southfields Veterinary Centre
South Walks
Dorchester
Dorset
DT1 1DU
Distance: 70.2 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 07793 214845
e: j.keogh5@btinternet.com


Alexandre Winkler
295 Kingsland Road
Consultations also in French
German and Spanish
(Shoreditch/City borders)
Home visits available
London
E8 4DQ
Distance: 70.2 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07951 455645
e: alex@awinkler.co.uk
w: www.awinkler.co.uk


Sarah Lane
99 Morrel Avenue
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX4 1NQ
Distance: 70.2 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07876 751317
e: sarah@sarah-lane.co.uk
w: www.sarah-lane.co.uk


Lesley Murphy
23 Cephas Avenue
London
London (East)
E1 4AS
Distance: 70.2 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 7790 8421
e: lesleymurphy54@yahoo.com
w: www.lesleymurphyhomeopath.co.uk


Lesley Gregerson
57 Wise Lane
Mill Hill
London
London (North-West)
NW7 2RN
Distance: 70.2 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 8959 1893 or 07767 611333
e: lesleygregerson1@hotmail.co.uk


Geetu Anand
Therapies for Life
25 Daws Lane
London
London (North-West)
NW7 4SD
Distance: 70.2 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07713 233333
e: geetu@healinghomeopaths.com
w: www.healinghomeopaths.com


Tina Neumann
London, N16 area
Home visits available
London
N16
Distance: 71.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07813 960891
e: tina1neumann@gmail.com
w: www.primrosehillhomeopathy.co.uk


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.