OR       OR

Search Results

Sheila Woollam
Hebu Homeopathic Clinic
47 High Street
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1SD
Distance: 68.5 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01732 769 006, 07837 576 205
t: 07837 576 205
e: sheila@hebuclinic.com
w: www.hebuclinic.com


Tina Neumann
North London
Home Visits Available
London
London (North)
N1
Distance: 70.1 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07813 960891
e: tina1@neumann@gmail.com
w: www.primrosehillhomeopathy.co.uk


Andrew Sikorski
Belmont Surgery
Wadhurst
East Sussex
TN5 6BJ
Distance: 68.6 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 07946 474079
e: andrew.sikorski@doctors.org.uk


Nathalie Robeyns
Springbank Clinic
13 Pembroke Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 3SF
Distance: 68.6 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01732 453956, 01732 450609
t: 01732 450609
m: 07941 884 736
e: nathalierobeyns@yahoo.co.uk


Liselotte Rolander
The Chiropractic Health Centre
145 Lee Road
Blackheath
London
SE3 9DJ
Distance: 68.7 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
m: 07989 970 729
e: contact@lrhomeopathy.com
w: www.lrhomeopathy.com


Lyn Rajan
Sussex Therapies
Osmers Hill
Wadhurst
Sussex (East)
TN5 6QJ
Distance: 68.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01892 785979
e: l.rajan@btinternet.com
w: www.sussextherapies.co.uk


Susan Marmot
29 Parliament Hill
London
London (North-West)
NW3 2TA
Distance: 68.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 7435 3243
e: susanmarmot@yahoo.co.uk
w: www.susanmarmot.co.uk


Jasminka Trbojevic-Bubalo
Acorn Walk
London
SE16
Distance: 68.7 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07935 625 648
e: jasminka.trbojevic-bubalo@gmail.com
w: www.jasminkatrbojevicbubalo.co.uk


Andrew Ward
112 Woolley Park Cottages
Bradford-on-Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 1TT
Distance: 70.2 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01225 862654
e: andrew@homoeopathyuk.org
w: www.homoeopathyuk.org


Theresa Bottomley
37 Gilbert House
McMillan Street
Deptford
London
London (South-East)
SE8 3DJ
Distance: 68.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 8355 7551
e: tjbottomley@hotmail.co.uk


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.