OR       OR

Search Results

Fan Eustace
Kennington Osteopaths
2-4 Cleaver Street
London
London (South-East)
SE11 4DP
Distance: 66.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07788 743716
e: fanhom@hotmail.co.uk


Yuka Mallada
Kennington Osteopaths
2-4 Cleaver Street
London
SE11 4DP
Distance: 66.3 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07725 708 506
e: info@bethesdahomeopathy.co.uk
w: bethesdahomeopathy.co.uk


Anna Katama Atkinson
21 Lanier Road
London
SE13 6HU
Distance: 67.8 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07950 227 224
e: homeopathichub@gmail.com


Emma Field
The Berkeley Clinic
19 Upper Berkeley Street
London
London (Central)
W1H 7PF
Distance: 66.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07765 353354
e: emma@backlogic.co.uk
w: www.backlogic.co.uk


Victoria Roads
Summerhill House
73 London Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1DX
Distance: 66.3 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
m: 07770 884371
e: victoria@victoriaroads.com
w: www.victoriaroads.com


Saskia Kloppenburg Vieth
Royal London Hospital for Integrated Medicine
60 Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3HR
Distance: 67.8 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 07575 424024
e: drkloppenburg@gmail.com
w: www.integratedmedicine.co


Shakiba Rangoonwala
123 George Street
London
London (Central)
W1H 7HH
Distance: 66.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07956 472487
e: shakibar@aol.com


Heather Acton
15 Upper Berkeley Street
London
London (Central)
W1H 7QF
Distance: 66.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 7706 3520
e: heather@ucgltd.com


Nathalie Jabbar
Neal's Yard Remedies
Borough Market Therapy Rooms
12 Stoney Street
Borough Market
London
SE1 9AD
Distance: 67.8 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 020 7940 1414
m: 07909 222 408
e: nathalie@innergold.co.uk
w: www.innergold.co.uk


Sara Eames
48 Honeyman Close
Brondesbury Park
London
NW6 7AZ
Distance: 66.4 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 020 8830 0549
e: sara_eames@hotmail.com


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.