OR       OR

Search Results

Roohi Akhtar
19 Blenheim Gardens
Wembley
Middlesex
HA9 7NP
Distance: 65.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07894 944471
e: roohi_doctor@hotmail.com


Florence de Crevoisier Fedder
Light Centre Belgravia
9 Eccleston Street
London
SW1W 9LX
Distance: 65.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07813 651084
e: florence@craniosacral-homeopathy.co.uk
w: www.craniosacral-homeopathy.co.uk


Andrea Dell
The Counselling and Psychotherapy Centre
23 Bath Road
Swindon
Wiltshire
SN1 4AS
Distance: 65.4 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
m: 07966 581 498
e: andrea@homeopathywiltshire.co.uk
w: www.homeopathywiltshire.co.uk


Angelika Metzger
17 Blackstone Road
Willesden Green
London
London (North-West)
NW2 6DA
Distance: 67 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 8830 6020
e: ametz@amhomeopath.co.uk
w: www.amhomeopath.co.uk


Harriet Einsiedel
63 Woodvale
London
London (South-East)
SE23 3DT
Distance: 65.5 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07800 893379
e: einsiedel@gentiana.org.uk
w: www.gentiana.org.uk


Tina Neumann
Central London
Home Visits Available
London
WC2N
Distance: 67 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07813 960891
e: tina1@neumann@gmail.com
w: www.primrosehillhomeopathy.co.uk


Jane Priceman
43 Essex Road
London
NW10 9PG
Distance: 65.5 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 020 8451 7731
m: 07817 714 343
e: janepriceman@gmail.com


Brian Kaplan
86 Harley Street
London
W1G 7HP
Distance: 67 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 07956 870951
t: 020 7487 3416
e: brian@drkaplan.co.uk
w: www.harleystreethomeopathy.com


Belinda Wahla
Dulwich Chiropractic Clinic
277 Crystal Palace Road
London
SE22 9JH
Distance: 65.5 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
m: 07512 860 424
e: info@b-wellhealth.co.uk
w: www.b-wellhealth.co.uk


Kiran Grover-Hesselgren
Healthy Homeopathy Clinic
28 Hallowell Road
Northwood
Middlesex
HA6 1DW
Distance: 65.5 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01923 827833 or 07983 788762
e: kiran@healthyhomeopathy.co.uk
w: www.healthyhomeopathy.co.uk


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.