OR       OR

Search Results

Sonia Cousillas
Feel Good Balham
Unit 7 Hildreth Street Mews
Balham
London
London (South-West)
SW12 9RZ
Distance: 62.5 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 8673 2163
e: sonia.cousillas@hotmail.com
w: www.soniacousillas.co.uk


Deborah Talalay
Deborah Talalay: Healing
6 Stamford Brook Avenue
London
London (West)
W6 0YD
Distance: 62.6 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07979 538378
e: debbie.talalay@gmail.com
w: www.deborahtalalayhealing.com


Annabel Rankin
Currently not taking on new patients
London
SW6
Distance: 62.6 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths


Michelle Ricaille
Home visits in Fulham
SW6
Distance: 62.6 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07503 594890
e: michelle.ricaille@gmail.com
w: www.michellericaille.com


Sandra Germay
Fulham
London
SW6
Distance: 62.6 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
m: 07597 999 088
e: sandra.germay@gmail.com


Marcus Christo
Warminster Osteopathic Clinic
4 Station Road
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 9BR
Distance: 62.6 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01985 213927
w: www.marcuschristo.co.uk


Hitesh Batavia
Ravenscourt Dental Practice Limited
5 Ravenscourt Avenue
Hammersmith
London
W6 0SL
Distance: 62.7 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 07778 299906
e: hitesh_batavia@hotmail.com


Lynn Jayne Mealey
24 Calico House
Plantation Wharf
London
SW11 3TN
Distance: 62.8 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 020 7223 7874
m: 07801 247939
e: lynnmealey@hotmail.com


Ilana Dannheisser
56 Roseneath Road
London
London (South-West)
SW11 6AQ
Distance: 62.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 7223 5631
e: ilana.dannheisser@btinternet.com
w: www.homeopathy-wandsworth.co.uk


Richard Weller
Neals Yard Remedies
6 Northcote Road
Clapham Junction
London
London (South-West)
SW11 1NT
Distance: 62.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 7223 7171
e: clapham@nealsyardremedies.com
w: www.londonhomeopathy.com


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.