OR       OR

Search Results

Zaheer Ud Din Babar
616 Challenge House
Mitcham Road
Croydon
Surrey
CR0 3AA
Distance: 60.2 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
m: 07940 425 221
e: zaheer@libero.it


Helen Johnson
Clapton Mill
Wooburn Moor
Buckinghamshire
HP10 0NH
Distance: 60.2 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01628 528 491
m: 07788 188 023
e: helen@helenjohnson.org


Prue Fox
13 Hamilton Road
Brentford
Middlesex
TW8 0QE
Distance: 60.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07769 041356
e: pruehom@gmail.com


Jane Perry
Bingles Farm
Lye Green
Crowborough
East Sussex
TN6 1UU
Distance: 60.3 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07796 174 264
e: jane@janeperryhomeopathy.com
w: www.janeperryhomeopathy.com


Nikki Gillett
16 Bernards Way
Flackwell Heath
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP10 9EQ
Distance: 60.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07769 683689
e: nikki.gillett@hotmail.co.uk
w: www.formandhael.com


Brigitte Grimm
21 Beechwood Avenue
Kew
Richmond
Surrey
TW9 4DD
Distance: 60.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 8487 9808 or 07870 543751
e: kewhom@gmail.com
w: www.kewhomoeopathy.co.uk


Lilli May
Lane End
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP14 3DD
Distance: 60.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07950 005233
e: lilli.may@zen.co.uk
w: www.lillimayhomeopathy.com


Christine Anderson
47 Verney Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3ND
Distance: 60.5 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01494 439232
e: N/A
w: www.anderson-complementarytherapies.co.uk


Sarah Hemesley
4 Norfolk House
Walshes Road
Crowborough
Sussex (East)
TN6 3RE
Distance: 60.5 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01892 662499
e: sarah.hemesley@gmail.com


Sally Lennon
The Little Clinic
4A Pennington Road
Beaconsfield
Buckinghamshire
HP9 1ET
Distance: 60.5 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07469 654 077
e: thelittleclinic@aol.com
w: www.thelittleclinichomeopathy.com


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.