OR       OR

Search Results

Helen Lee
The Wellbeing Clinic
4 London Road
Marlborough
Wiltshire
SN8 1PH
Distance: 55.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07773 983739
e: hlee031266@gmail.com


Mary Ellis
236 Chaldon Way
Coulsdon
Surrey
CR5 1DH
Distance: 55.8 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
m: 07711 418 430
e: mhellis62@gmail.com
w: www.schhom.com


Andrea Dell
The Equilibrium Clinic
Nursery Farm
Woodborough
Pewsey
Wiltshire
SN9 5PF
Distance: 54.3 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01672 851212, 07966 581 498
t: 07966 581 498
e: andrea@homeopathywiltshire.co.uk
w: HomeopathyWiltshire.co.uk


Natalie Vickers
The Cottage Clinic
Plum Tree House
Coxs Lane
Stoke Row
Henley-on-Thames
Oxfordshire
RG9 5QG
Distance: 54.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01491 682772
e: natalie.vickers@live.co.uk
w: www.shamanichomeopathy.co.uk


Karin Mont
Millbrook Farm
Nutley
East Sussex
TN22 3PJ
Distance: 54.4 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01825 712242
e: karin@a-r-h.org


Catherine Carrington
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6
Distance: 54.7 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01628 520 496
e: catherine.naturopath@gmail.com
w: www.catherinecarrington.co.uk


Sylvia Puca
199 London Road
Ewell
Epsom
KT17 2BT
Distance: 54.7 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 020 8393 2402
m: 07855 343 770
e: spuca@aol.com
w: www.homeopathichealing4u.co.uk


Lorna Hall
56 Ray Lea Road
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 8QF
Distance: 54.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01628 621646
e: lornahall@btinternet.com


Jennifer Bryant
Redwood
Berry Hill
Taplow
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 0DA
Distance: 54.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01628 631427 or 07900 413831
e: jennifer.bryant@btinternet.com
w: www.maidenhead-homeopathy.co.uk


Mohamed Farman Caffoor
1 Roy Grove
Hampton
Middlesex
TW12 3DN
Distance: 54.8 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 020 8941 9122
m: 07956 904 869
e: info@ukhomeopathy.co.uk
w: www.ukhomeopathy.co.uk


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.