OR       OR

Search Results

Sam Shinner
Priory Farm
Sandy Lane
Nutfield
RH1 4EJ
Distance: 52.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07752 408160
e: sam@prioryfarm.co.uk


Doris Monsell
Littlehills
Fairfield Road
Goring-on-Thames
Reading
Berkshire
RG8 0EY
Distance: 52.5 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07939 149062
e: domo2@btinternet.com
w: www.dorismonsellhomeopathy.co.uk


Karen Sternhell
11 Manor Lane
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 2QN
Distance: 52.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01628 580380
e: karen@karensternhell.co.uk
w: www.karensternhell.co.uk


Cathy Tennant
Neal's Yard
8 Peascod Street
Windsor
Berkshire
SL4 1DT
Distance: 52.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 0208 749 0391
e: cathy@cathytennant.org
w: www.cathytennant.org


Geeta Manish Khubchandani
37 North Town Road
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 7JQ
Distance: 54.6 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07960 897 605
e: geeta.khubchandani@gmail.com


Naziana Searle
Home visits
Epsom
Surrey
KT19
Distance: 53.2 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07930 731 212
e: naziana.searle@googlemail.com
w: www.naturalhealthsurrey.co.uk


Anita Happs
Holistic Homeopathy
BodyWise Clinic
41 Market Place
Henley-on-Thames
Oxfordshire
RG9 2AA
Distance: 53.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01491 540080
e: anitathehomeopath@gmail.com


Annie Pritchett
Henley Podiatry & Therapies
36 Hart Street
Henley-on-Thames
Skype Appointments Available
RG9 2AU
Distance: 53.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07757 111624
e: annie@wellbeingwithannie.com
w: wellbeingwithannie.com


Kate Leppard
6 Blenheim Fields
Off Riverside
Forest Row
East Sussex
RH 18 5EW
Distance: 55 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
m: 07817 465 377
e: leppard_540@hotmail.com
w: www.kateleppardhomeopathy.co.uk


Mary-Jane Beadsmoore (Whitaker)
Greenoaks Homeopathic Clinic
Mbalo
16 Napier Road
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 5AW
Distance: 53.5 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07941 480409
e: maryjane@mjhealthcare.com


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.