OR       OR

Search Results

Farah Khokhar-Cottrell
59 Kingsbury Drive
Old Windsor
Berkshire
SL4 2NH
Distance: 51.6 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07946 232128
e: N/A


Kath Kollberg
8 Townsend
Sturminster Marshall
Wimborne
Dorset
BH21 4AR
Distance: 51.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07729 712428
e: kaththehomeopath@gmail.com
w: www.kaththehomeopath.com


Katie Lee
Orchard House
Downside
Epsom
Surrey
KT18 5ET
Distance: 52.4 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01372 727 392
m: 07979 801 860
e: katie@katieleemail.com
w: www.katieleehomeopathy.co.uk


Sam Shinner
Priory Farm
Sandy Lane
Nutfield
RH1 4EJ
Distance: 52.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07752 408160
e: sam@prioryfarm.co.uk


Karen Sternhell
11 Manor Lane
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 2QN
Distance: 52.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01628 580380
e: karen@karensternhell.co.uk
w: www.karensternhell.co.uk


Geeta Manish Khubchandani
37 North Town Road
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 7JQ
Distance: 54.6 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07960 897 605
e: geeta.khubchandani@gmail.com


Naziana Searle
Home visits
Epsom
Surrey
KT19
Distance: 53.2 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07930 731 212
e: naziana.searle@googlemail.com
w: www.naturalhealthsurrey.co.uk


Amal Mamoun
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 4DY
Distance: 53.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07446 136893
e: amal@lotushomeopathyclinic.com
w: www.lotushomeopathyclinic.com


Anita Happs
Holistic Homeopathy
BodyWise Clinic
41 Market Place
Henley-on-Thames
Oxfordshire
RG9 2AA
Distance: 53.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01491 540080
e: anitathehomeopath@gmail.com


Annie Clausen
Henley Podiatry & Therapies
36 Hart Street
Henley-on-Thames
Skype Appointments Available
RG9 2AU
Distance: 53.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07757 111624
e: annie@wellbeingwithannie.com
w: wellbeingwithannie.com


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.