OR       OR

Search Results

Susie Hutchings
Fullspectrum Homeopathic Centre
33 High Street
Lindfield
West Sussex
RH16 2HJ
Distance: 47.7 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01444 487 736
e: susie.fullspectrum@gmail.com


Emma Field
24 Brighton Road
Addlestone
Surrey
KT15 1PR
Distance: 47.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01932 852660 or 07765 353354
e: emma@emmafieldtherapies.co.uk
w: www.emmafieldtherapies.co.uk


Anita Happs
The Wellness Centre
Moss End Village Centre
Maidenhead Road
Warfield
Berkshire
RG42 6EJ
Distance: 47.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01344 534868
e: anitathehomeopath@gmail.com


Cheryl Sears
Strathmore
Church Street
Bowerchalke
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 5BH
Distance: 47.9 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 01722 580092
t: 01722 781241
e: cheryl.sears31@btinternet.com


Lucy Teixeira
2 Darell Road
Caversham
Berkshire
RG4 7AY
Distance: 48.1 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07917 163112
e: lucy@lucyteixeira.com
w: www.lucyteixeira.com


Elsbeth North
Langshott
Horley
RH6
Distance: 48.2 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: + 44 7831 628 636
e: elsbethnorthhomeopathy@gmail.com
w: elsbeth-north-homeopathy.co.uk


Sarah Grey Ratigan
The Garden Studio
53 Albert Road
Caversham
Reading
Berkshire
RG4 7AW
Distance: 48.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07989 973803
e: grey@clara.co.uk
w: greyshealingtherapies.co.uk


Nikki Gillett
The Clinic
Thames Street
Sonning
Reading
Berkshire
RG4 6TH
Distance: 48.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07769 683689
e: nikki.gillett@hotmail.co.uk
w: www.formandhael.com


Rebecca Scott
Healing Space
196 Kidmore Road
Caversham
Reading
Berkshire
RG4 7ND
Distance: 48.7 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07879 042 039
e: healingspacereading@outlook.com
w: www.healing-space.co.uk


Lynne McNeil
50 Riversdell Close
Chertsey
Surrey
KT16 9JW
Distance: 48.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01932 886616
e: hello@lynnemcneil.com
w: www.lynnemcneil.com


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.