OR       OR

Search Results

Angie Doughty
28 Fairfield Road
Montpelier
Bristol
BS6 5JP
Distance: 89.6 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07726 555191
e: angiehomeopath@virginmedia.com
w: www.naturaltherapypages.co.uk


Ruchi Jain
40 Cranborne Avenue
Westcroft
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK4 4ET
Distance: 89.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07508 290489
e: healthwisemk@gmail.com
w: www.healthwisemk.co.uk


Wendy Heath
The Beauty Room
233 North Street
Bedminster
Bristol
BS3 1JJ
Distance: 89.7 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07990 524530
e: wendyheath1@hotmail.co.uk


Nora Pettik
49 Ashton Drive
Bristol
Somerset
BS3 2PN
Distance: 89.7 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07445 175 867
e: nora@nethomeo.com


Tracy Southern
Gretton
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL54
Distance: 89.8 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01242 609 253
e: southern@mcb.net


Jane Dennis
Stroud area
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL6 7EP
Distance: 89.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
e: jdennis859@btinternet.com


Gordon Adam
73 Sommerville Road
St Andrews
Bristol
BS7 9AE
Distance: 89.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 0117 908 0494
e: gordonadam@blueyonder.co.uk
w: www.newportclinic.co.uk/practitioners/gordon-adam/


Sue Quirk
22 Church Lane
Bristol
BS8 4TR
Distance: 90.1 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01173 304919
e: sue_quirk712@hotmail.com
w: www.suequirk.co.uk


Sue Baker
The Cotswold Health Centre
8 George Street
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL5 3DX
Distance: 90.1 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01453 767 600, 07939 058 126
t: 07939 058 126
e: sue.baker@talktalk.net
w: www.stroudhomeopath.co.uk


Delny Britton
The Homeopathy Clinic
1 Cheapside
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL5 3BN
Distance: 90.1 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01453 766556
e: delny@dbritton.eclipse.co.uk
w: www.homeopathyschool.com/the-clinic/


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.