OR       OR

Search Results

Tracy Southern
Gretton
Cheltenham
Gloucestershire
GL54
Distance: 89.8 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01242 609 253
e: southern@mcb.net


Jane Dennis
Stroud area
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL6 7EP
Distance: 89.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
e: jdennis859@btinternet.com


Gordon Adam
73 Sommerville Road
St Andrews
Bristol
BS7 9AE
Distance: 89.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 0117 908 0494
e: gordonadam@blueyonder.co.uk
w: www.newportclinic.co.uk/practitioners/gordon-adam/


Sue Quirk
22 Church Lane
Bristol
BS8 4TR
Distance: 90.1 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01173 304919
e: sue_quirk712@hotmail.com
w: www.suequirk.co.uk


Sue Baker
The Cotswold Health Centre
8 George Street
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL5 3DX
Distance: 90.1 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01453 767 600, 07939 058 126
t: 07939 058 126
e: sue.baker@talktalk.net
w: www.stroudhomeopath.co.uk


Delny Britton
The Homeopathy Clinic
1 Cheapside
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL5 3BN
Distance: 90.1 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01453 766556
e: delny@dbritton.eclipse.co.uk
w: www.homeopathyschool.com/the-clinic/


Jacqueline Carlton
Homeopathy Clinic
1 Cheapside
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL5 3BN
Distance: 90.1 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01453 766556
e: info@jackiecarltonhomeopathy.co.uk
w: www.jackiecarltonhomeopathy.co.uk


Samantha Pereira
School of Homeopathy Clinic
1 Cheapside
Stroud
Gloucestershire
GL5 3BN
Distance: 90.1 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01453 766556
e: clinic@homeopathyschool.com
w: www.homeopathyschool.com/the-clinic


Chantal Enders
The Gaia Clinic
1c Cranbrook Road
Redland
Bristol
BS6 7BJ
Distance: 90.1 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 0117 279 1406 or 07974 791658
e: chantal.enders.homeopath@gmail.com


Natalie Weekes
25 Nevil Road
Bristol
Avon
BS7 9EG
Distance: 90.2 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
m: 07854 096 532
e: natalie@thebristolhomeopath.co.uk
w: thebristolhomeopath.co.uk


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.