OR       OR

Search Results

Rachana Shah
Stanmore Chiropractic Clinic
74 Uxbridge Road
Harrow Weald
Harrow
Middlesex
HA3 6DL
Distance: 67.8 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 020 8954 8311
m: 07827 814 566
e: rachana.shah@homeocure.co.uk
w: www.homeocure.co.uk


Vicki Turmaine
Crestway
93 Wemborough Road
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 2ED
Distance: 67.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 8907 0062


Helmut Roniger
Royal London Hospital for Integrated Medicine
60 Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3HR
Distance: 67.8 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 07879 810297
e: helmut.roniger@uclh.nhs.uk


Jennifer Lenhart
The Royal London Hospital for Integrated Medicine
60 Great Ormond Street
London
WC1N 3HR
Distance: 67.8 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 020 7631 0090
e: jennifer.lenhart@nhs.net


Josephine O'Gorman
48b Edric Road
London
London (South-East)
SE14 5EL
Distance: 67.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 7635 6604
e: josephineogorman@hotmail.com


Hiro Nakata
42 Borough High Street
London Bridge
London
London (South-East)
SE1 1XW
Distance: 67.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 7379 7662 or 07985 057292
e: hiro@hironakata.com
w: www.hironakata.com


Nathalie Jabbar
Neal's Yard Remedies
Borough Market Therapy Rooms
12 Stoney Street
Borough Market
London
SE1 9AD
Distance: 67.8 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 020 7940 1414
m: 07909 222 408
e: nathalie@innergold.co.uk
w: www.innergold.co.uk


Simon Taffler
3 Tobin Close
London
London (North-West)
NW3 3DY
Distance: 67.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07967 645960
e: st@simontaffler.com
w: www.simontaffler.com


Jill Roarty
9 Broad Leys
Princes Risborough
Buckinghamshire
HP27 9BJ
Distance: 67.9 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01844 347 829
m: 07852 729 177
e: jill@jillroarty.co.uk


Federica Boecklin
11 Avenue Road
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN13 3UR
Distance: 68 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 0203 011 0355
e: drboecklin@gmail.com
w: www.anamaya.co.uk


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
  • Society of Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.