OR       OR

Search Results

Heather Acton
15 Upper Berkeley Street
London
London (Central)
W1H 7QF
Distance: 66.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 7706 3520
e: heather@ucgltd.com


Nathalie Jabbar
Neal's Yard Remedies
Borough Market Therapy Rooms
12 Stoney Street
Borough Market
London
SE1 9AD
Distance: 67.8 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 020 7940 1414
m: 07909 222 408
e: nathalie@innergold.co.uk
w: www.innergold.co.uk


Sara Eames
48 Honeyman Close
Brondesbury Park
London
NW6 7AZ
Distance: 66.4 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 020 8830 0549
e: sara_eames@hotmail.com


Julia Linfoot
Bellenden Therapies
147 Bellenden Road
Peckham
London
SE15 4DH
Distance: 66.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07764 843204
e: julia.linfoot@gmail.com
w: julialinfootnaturalhealth.com


Rachel Boone
Bellenden Therapies
147A Bellenden Road
London
London (South-East)
SE15 4DH
Distance: 66.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07815 712092
e: rachel.boone@btinternet.com


Anwen Pragnell
Addison Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 9RS
Distance: 66.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07910 880391
e: bromleyhomeopath@gmx.co.uk
w: www.bromleyhomeopath.com


Jan Perivolas
Nelsons Homeopathic Pharmacy
87 Duke Street
London
London (Central)
W1K 5PQ
Distance: 66.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 0208 3481091
e: janperivolas@gmail.com


Joanne O'Flanagan
Nelsons
87 Duke Street
London
W1K 5PQ
Distance: 66.4 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07790 514 526
e: jo.homeopath@btinternet.com


Artis Orbis
Flat 4
Dudley Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1LF
Distance: 66.4 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01892 278 994, 07561 487 585
t: 07561 487 585
e: artis_o@hotmail.com


Mary Harper-Stanford
Neal's Yard Remedies
64 Mount Pleasant Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RB
Distance: 66.5 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01892 524 523, 07711 475 997
t: 07711 475 997
e: mary@transformativehealth.co.uk
w: www.transformativehealth.co.uk


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.