OR       OR

Search Results

Mary Harper-Stanford
Neal's Yard Remedies
64 Mount Pleasant Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent
TN1 1RB
Distance: 66.5 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01892 524 523, 07711 475 997
t: 07711 475 997
e: mary@transformativehealth.co.uk
w: www.transformativehealth.co.uk


Theresa Hughes
The Osteopathic House
38 Church Street
Rickmansworth
Hertfordshire
WD3 1DJ
Distance: 66.5 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01923 268 814
e: tthughes@live.co.uk


Christine Glover
The Clinic
87 Duke Street
Mayfair
London
W1K 5BY
Distance: 66.5 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 07767 226982
e: gloversihc@aol.com


Richard Weller
Granville Consultancy
84 College Road
Bromley
Kent
BR1 3PE
Distance: 66.5 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
w: www.londonhomeopathy.com


Felicity Gray
58 South Molton Street
London
London (Central)
W1K 5SL
Distance: 66.5 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07974 767884
e: felicitygray@fghom.com


Bartosz Dziemidowicz
ASH Clinic
Primrose Hill Business Centre
110 Gloucester Avenue
Primrose Hill
London
NW1 8HX
Distance: 68.1 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
m: 07783 642 680
e: bartosz.dziemidowicz@hotmail.co.uk
w: www.theartofhomeopathy.co.uk


Alison Gaston
Coxdown House
Swife Lane
Broadoak
East Sussex
TN21 8UX
Distance: 66.6 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01435 882185
e: alisonjgaston@googlemail.com


Jenny Carter
Maternal and Fetal Research unit
10th Floor North Wing
St Thomas' Hospital
London
SE1 7EH
Distance: 66.6 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
e: jenny.carter@kcl.ac.uk


Andrea Wiessner
Kingyo Therapy Suites
58 South Molton Street
London
W1K 5SJ
Distance: 66.6 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
t: 07802 446333
e: a.wiessner@nhs.net
w: www.drandreawiessner.com


Jonathan Dudley
58 South Molton Street
London
London (Central)
W1K 5SJ
Distance: 66.6 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 7706 1997
e: jonathan@jonathandudley.com
w: www.jonathandudley.com


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.