OR       OR

Search Results

Vanessa Honeybourne
Red Heart Fund Complementary Clinic
4 Sea Road
Boscombe
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH5 1DB
Distance: 41.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01202 020564 or 07788 299227
e: wintonhealthfoods@hotmail.com
w: www.vanessahomeopath.yolasite.com


Annie Batchelor
82 St Marks Avenue
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 3DW
Distance: 41.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01722 679709 or 07941 030531(text only)
e: anniebatchelorrshom@mac.com


Marcus Christo
10 Wordworth Road
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 3BH
Distance: 41.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01722 340792
e: marcus@thc.org.uk
w: www.marcuschristo.co.uk


Balvinder Dhami
Neals Yard Remedies
27 Market Place
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP1 1TL
Distance: 41.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01722 340736 or 07565 392240
e: balvinder.dhami@gmail.com


Andrew Levinson
The Cranbourne Surgery
Lake Road
Verwood
Dorset
BH31 6EH
Distance: 41.5 miles
Registration: Faculty of Homeopathy
e: alevinson@gp-j81058.nhs.uk


Sarah Dewar
2 Holly Villas
Salisbury Road
Shipton Bellinger
Tidworth
Hampshire
SP9 7UT
Distance: 41.6 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07796 342048
e: sarah@mindbodybeing.co.uk
w: www.mindbodybeing.co.uk


Merran Sell
The Sunshine Clinic
175 Send Road
Send
Woking
Surrey
GU23 7ET
Distance: 41.6 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01483 225147 or 01372 460016
e: merransell44@gmail.com
w: www.homeopathywestbyfleet.co.uk


Sarah Bogue
The Sunshine Clinic
Send Road
Send
Woking
Surrey
GU23 7ET
Distance: 41.6 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01483 225147
e: sarah.bogue@btinternet.com


Vinciane Ollington
Holly Lodge
2 Wentworth Close
Ripley
Surrey
GU23 6DB
Distance: 43.1 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01483 224330
e: vincianeollington@yahoo.co.uk
w: www.completehomeopathy.co.uk


Louise Nettleton
Crowthorne
Berkshire
RG45
Distance: 41.7 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
e: louise.nettleton@btinternet.com


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Faculty of Homeopathy
  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.