OR       OR

Search Results

Nicky Gibney
Bath area ( home visits available)
Bath
Somerset
BA1
Distance: 78.3 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 07786 967390
e: nickygibney@gmail.com
w: www.nickygibney.co.uk


Wanda Whiting
5 Priory Avenue
Hastings
Sussex (East)
TN34 1UQ
Distance: 78.4 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01424 421348


Kalpna Kadri
Chingford Chiropractic Clinic
Crossways
Station Road
Chingford
London
E4 6AN
Distance: 78.4 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 020 8559 3442
e: kalpna@kadri.com
w: www.ntpages.co.uk/kaplnakadri


Allison Merry
Dean Park Lodge
Green Lane
Meopham
Gravesend
Kent
DA13 0ET
Distance: 78.7 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01474 812 332
m: 07780 606 412
e: allison.merry@btinternet.com
w: www.allisonmerryhomeopath.co.uk/


Anne Simpson
15 Station Road
Meopham
Kent
DA13 0LX
Distance: 78.8 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01474 815755
e: anne@backtothesource.co.uk
w: www.backtothesource.co.uk


Rita Smith
29 Willow Close
Buckhurst Hill
Essex
IG9 6HS
Distance: 78.9 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 020 8505 9167
e: N/A


Gaynor Sanders
Good Health Practice
161 Queens Road
Buckhurst Hill
Essex
IG9 5EZ
Distance: 79 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 020 8505 8353
m: 07835 711 082
e: gaynorsanders@outlook.com


Jennie Fox
Buckhurst Hill
Essex
IG9
Distance: 79 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 07985 466 544
e: jennie@greatnaturalhealth.co.uk
w: www.greatnaturalhealth.co.uk


Sandra Baker
143 Priory Road
Hastings
Sussex (East)
TN34 3JD
Distance: 79.1 miles
Registration: Society of Homeopaths
t: 01424 431560 or 07538 759135
e: sandra.baker@homeopathyworks.co.uk
w: www.homeopathyworks.co.uk


Alison Wilding
76 Greenacres
Bath
Somerset
BA1 4NR
Distance: 79.2 miles
Registration: Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
t: 01225 870198
m: 07969 743 614
e: alison@alisonwilding.co.uk
w: www.alisonwilding.co.uk


 
The homeopaths in our directory are registered with one of the following UK registering bodies.

  • Society of Homeopaths
  • Alliance of Registered Homeopaths
  • Faculty of Homeopathy

For more information about the registering bodies please visit the Registers Page.